Explorer Scouts is for young people aged 14 to 18 years. Explorer Scout Units are coordinated by the Scout District and so operated outside of the Scout Group.
There are four Explorer Scout Units in Arundel and Littlehampton District, most 1st Barnham Scouts move up to our local unit: Peregrine Explorers.

Meeting place: 1st Yapton & Ford Scout Hall, Drove Lane, Yapton BN18 0EB 

Meeting time: 19:30 – 21:30, Thursdays, during the school term

Contact the leader: email to follow